Wellness Committee

The Wellness Committee is made up of representatives from various departments of the Town. Its purpose is to support our Wellness Mission through innovative initiatives and programs.



Administration & HR: Tihisha Sharif, Janet Rackley, Silvana Abad, Cathy Hein

Parks & Rec: Shawn Marble

Public Works & Engineering: Larry Aldridge

Planning: Craig Thomas

Wellness Coordinator: Melissa Darrisaw