Service Awards

Service Awards are given to employees each year to recognize their tenures with the Town. Congratulations to those who have been working for the Town for 5, 10, 15 and 20 years! Thank you for your dedication to Harrisburg.

2021 Awards

15 Years: Jason Walker, Jonathan Ritchie, Shawn Marble

10 Years: Corey Jones, Brock South, Mike Kirby, Jr.

5 Years: Chad Furr, Erin Kegley-Parris, Wendell Jolly, Jr., Jason Patrick, Clinton Collins, Rob Donham