Service Awards

Each year, we celebrate the tenure of our employees who meet 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, and 30 years of service. All eligible employees receive a Service Award and attend a Service Award luncheon.

Congratulations and thank you to the following employees on their tenures with the Town in 2023:

20 years: Lori Nash

15 years: Andrew Ulrich

10 years: Chris Carter, Robby Pope, J. Tyler Sneed

5 years: Todd Hahn, Brian Lee, George South, Jr., Alan Janove, Cody Powell, Victoria White, Jimmy Greene, Mallory Hodgson, John Renner, IV